Skip to content

Department of Language Theory and Literature

Соц.сети
About the Department
Esirkepova Kenzhegul Full name
Head of the Department Position
Candidate of Philology Scientific degree
kenzhe.1810@mail.ru Email address

The work of the Department of Theory of Languages and Literature is aimed at training specialists with deep theoretical and practical training, strong professional knowledge, skills and abilities that correspond to the state educational standard of the specialty.

Goals and objectives of the Department of Theory of Languages and Literature

The purpose of the department in the field of improving the quality of educational services is the implementation of educational activities at a level that provides consumers of education with services that meet the state standard of education.

The main direction of the teaching and educational activities of the department is the teaching of disciplines of the specialty, the training of qualified specialists in the humanities, whose professional activities are education, science, culture, administration in the field of education and other objects of social and humanitarian activities.

The work of the Department of Theory of Languages and Literature is aimed at training specialists with deep theoretical and practical training, strong professional knowledge, skills and abilities that meet state educational standards of the specialty.

The Department of Theory of Languages and Literature actively cooperates with the media: teachers of the department are invited to radio and television as participants in various programs. The results of the scientific and public events of the department are covered in the printed editions of the Abaitursynov KRU and the city of Kostanay.

Skip to content

Кафедра теории языков и литературы

Соц.сети
О кафедре
Есиркепова Кенжегул Кабылгазиновна Фио
Заведующий кафедрой Должность
Кандидат филологических наук Ученая степень
kenzhe.1810@mail.ru Адрес электронной почты

Работа кафедры теории языков и литературы направлена на подготовку специалистов, обладающих глубокой теоретической и практической подготовкой, прочными профессиональными знаниями, умениями и навыками, соответствующими государственному образовательному стандарту специальности.

Цели и задачи кафедры теории языков и литературы

Целью кафедры в области повышения качества образовательных услуг является осуществление учебной деятельности на уровне, обеспечивающем потребителей образования услугами, соответствующими государственному стандарту образования.

  • Основное направление учебной и образовательной деятельности кафедры – преподавание дисциплин специальности, подготовка квалифицированных специалистов гуманитарного направления, сферами профессиональной деятельности которых являются образование, наука, культура, администрирование в области образования и другие объекты социально-гуманитарной деятельности. 
  • Работа кафедры теории языков и литературы направлена на подготовку специалистов, обладающих глубокой теоретической и практической подготовкой, прочными профессиональными знаниями, умениями и навыками, соответствующими государственным образовательным стандартам специальности.

Кафедра теории языков и литературы активно сотрудничает со средствами массовой информации: преподавателей кафедры приглашают на радио и телевидение в качестве участников различных передач. Результаты проведенных научных и общественных мероприятий кафедры освещаются в печатных изданиях КРУ имени АБайтурсынова и г.Костаная.